The World Didn’t End

December 3, 2007

But I thought it was going to.  New England Patriots maintain their undefeated status but there was clearly interference from a higher power. Probably the same higher power that has given northern Vermont mountains nearly over a foot of new snow with more on the way.  Check out the Eye On the Sky Weather forecast.

I’m going to Okemo tomorrow.  Plenty of blog material coming soon.

One Response to “The World Didn’t End”

  1. W2 Says:

    Eli,

    I wanted to give you a shout out. Ripper day last Monday in Maine at the River. We got a foot plus. KH told me you were knee deep in the blog o sphere and I figured I would give you a heads up about mine. My boy Roomie Rock and i are maintaining http://www.livefromapt.blogspot.com. Hoops, Food, Hip Hop, Music, Film, and that which lies between. Check it out.

    W2


Leave a comment